Stay connected & join/follow us on

Latest News

Enries now OPEN for NSWWA Open Competition

By Ashley McMahon on 25/07/2020

NSWWA Open Competition Date: Saturday 15th August 2020 Location: Quaycentre Entry Fee: $35 Entries Close: Saturday 8th August 2020 at Midnight ENTER HERE

Entries now open for Combined Zubin/IWB Open

By Ashley McMahon on 2/07/2020

Combined Zubin/IWB Open Date: Sunday 26th July 2020 Location: Quaycentre Entry Fee: $35 Entries Close: Sunday 19th July 2020 at Midnight ENTER HERE

NSW Junior/U23 Championships & Open Competition - Saturday 14 March 2020

By NSWWA Secretary on 8/03/2020

Here's the draft entries list. Please note that this event is taking place at Shred Barbell Club in Blacktown. Food and coffee will be available at the venue thanks to Protein Bites and Grind n Press.

Hills Barbell Open Competition 1 March 2020 - FINAL Entries

By NSWWA Secretary on 29/02/2020

/Portals/7/Hills%20Barbell%20Open%20200301%20FINAL%20Entries.pdf

Entries now open for NSW U20/U23 Championships + Open Competition

By Ashley McMahon on 18/02/2020

NSW U20/U23 Championships + Open Competition Date: Saturday14th March 2020 Location: Shred Barbell Club Address: 3/76 Sunnyholt Road, Blacktown Entries Close: Sunday 1st March 2020 at Midnight ENTER HERE

Enries now OPEN for Hills Barbell Open Competition

By Ashley McMahon on 3/02/2020

Hills Barbell Open Competition Date: Sunday 1st March 2020 Location: Hills Barbell Club Address: 1/10 Salisbury Road, Castle Hill Entry Fee: $35 Entries Close: Sunday 16th February 2020 at Midnight ENTER HERE  

Entries now OPEN for Ralph Cashman Open

By Ashley McMahon on 20/01/2020

Date: Saturday 15th February 2020 Location: Quaycentre Address: Sydney Olympic Park Entry Fee: $35 Entries Close: Saturday 1st February 2020 at Midnight

Entries now OPEN for Coffs Harbour (18Jan) and Hunter Barbell (01Feb) competitions

By Ashley McMahon on 6/01/2020

Date: Saturday 18th January 2020 Location: Workout Wagon Address: Unit 3/3 Cook Drive, Coffs Harbour Entry Fee: $35 Entries Close: Saturday 11th January 2020 at Midnight

 
Site map| Privacy| Copyright © 2012| Site by Australian Weightlifting Federation |